How I Lost All I Have To Be With Her

Harry Williams
4 min readAug 20, 2020

--

Do you believe that all human beings will find their true love sooner or later? Well, I do! Love is waiting for you in the most unexpected places. Now the question is, what are you going to do to find your true love? Are you going to sacrifice for him or her? If the answer is yes, then you are ready to welcome your true love into your life.

That’s what I did when I met her on Rondev**o application. Most people are skeptical about starting a serious relationship through online dating applications. However, my true love story will prove the opposite. My love for her was so strong that I was ready to lose everything I had just to be next to her.

Let me start at the beginning of my story. I am Brandon, a 45-year-old man from Canada, who has always dreamt about building a family with a beautiful and smart young lady from abroad. The indescribable beauty of Slavic women has always drawn my attention. But how could I find her if I’d never been to any Eastern country?

After browsing the internet, I’ve found many online dating applications, but most of them offered expensive membership plans. However, one of them - Rondev**o, offered reasonable prices, and what’s more important, safety to its users. What I liked about it was that there are thousands of Slavic women on that application who are eager to find love partners from various parts of the world, including Canada! Just a few seconds of registration and I was there among those charming beauties. That is how I met the love of my life. Yes! On an online dating platform. You may be interested in why I decided to hide the title of this platform. The answer is simple — this is not a promotional article. However, most curious readers could take a short quiz by the link inside the title and get access to the application.

She stole my heart during our first conversation. She was not only beautiful but also able to talk about any topic. She was quiet at the beginning but then opened up and showed me her playful side. The more we chatted online, the more we fell in love with each other. Everything looked perfect until the challenges of long-distance relationships popped up.

Besides talking to each other endlessly on Rondev**o, we both felt that our relationship required some kind of progress. Most long-distance relationships weaken throughout the time because of each other’s physical absence. We could not go out together or feel each other’s presence. I loved her so much that I was ready to lose everything to stay with her.

“To gain anything, you must lose everything.”

This quote was always in my mind when I had to make the most serious decision in my life: either marriage or new career opportunities that required a lot of time and dedication. By losing everything, I also meant my comfort zone. Life would never be the same after marriage. The sense of responsibility and upcoming duties made me hesitate a little before marrying someone. But I felt that she was the one and together we would live a happy life.

With my shared story, I want to tell you that you should always chase your dreams and believe your gut feelings. They never lie. My story sounds impossible as I met my wife online, but this does not mean that you cannot have a relationship as well. Don’t miss any given opportunity and soon you’ll meet the love of your life, too.

I want to help Canadian men like me who are in the quest of a young lady from Eastern countries. As someone who has already traveled this road, I recommend starting your first steps on Rondev**o, and you’ll not regret it.

You should consider Rondev**o if:

  • You’re someone with a keen interest in Slavic women as thousands of Slavic ladies are registered here.
  • You value safety and privacy as on Rondev**o women go through ID verification. That means you’ll not meet scammers here.
  • You want to build a family of your own. Most Slavic women are family-oriented, and their goal is to start a family, too.
  • You want to save your money. Unlike other international dating platforms, Rondev**o doesn’t offer expensive membership plans. You’ll be satisfied with its reasonable price.

Try Rondev**o yourself and soon I’ll be happy to hear a similar love story from you!

--

--